A reset is carried out in the E-SmartLife App.
- Open the E-SmartLife App and go to “Profile”
- Tick in the top screen on the arrow > right next at the E-mail address
- Go to “Account and Security”
- Tick on “Deactivate account”
- Eventually on “Confirm”
Above the button “Confirm” you’ll see the message “Your Account Will Be Closed Permanently 3/6/2020 00:00:00 (current date for example is: 2/27/2020)
Underneath the message “If you login to your account BEFORE above date, your DEACTIVATION REQUEST will be REVOKED”.
So, you have approximately 8 days to reconsider your deactivation request.
With this, a reset for the camera has been carried out.
Amongst other, the following information/files will be removed:
All device information, message logs, account information, all images/video files captured by the camera, smart device status information, Gateway information etc.